Who We Are

Dr. Robert Geneau, PhD

Executive Director, KCCO International
rgeneau@kcco.net

Mr. Edson Eliah, MBA, MSc

Director, KCCO Tanzania
eeliah@kcco.net

Dr. Annie Bronsard, PhD

Senior Advisor
abronsard@kcco.net

Ms. Elizabeth Kishiki, ICHD/MPH

Childhood Blindness and Low Vision Coordinator
ekishiki@kcco.net

Mr. Peter Kileo, PGD CD, MA

Programme Coordinator
pkileo@kcco.net

Mr. Genes Mng’anya

Administration and Course Manager
genes@kcco.net

Ms. Fortunate Shija, MSc

Microfinance and Eye Care Coordinator
fshija@kcco.net

Mr. John Minde, BA

Accounting Assistant
jminde@kcco.net

Mr. Edmund Kamazima, MA

Programme Assistant
ekamazima@kcco.net

Ms. Agnes Lucumay, BA

NTD Programme Officer
alucumay@kcco.net

Mr. Tumsifu Robert, BA

NTD Programme Officer
rtumsifu@kcco.net

Mr. Saning’o Kimani, BA

NTD Programme Officer
skimani@kcco.net

Ms. Petra Adams, BA

Programme Administrator
admin@kcco.net

Dr. Paul Courtright, PhD

Founder and Consultant
pcourtright@kcco.net

Dr. Susan Lewallen, MD

Founder and Consultant
slewallen@kcco.net