Kilimanjaro Centre for
Community Ophthalmology
 
Home    I    About KCCO    I    Reports & Research I    ORCEA    I    Courses & Training    I    ISGEO
  ABOUT KCCO
  The Kilimanjaro Centre for Community Ophthalmology (KCCO) was
established in Moshi, Tanzania in late 2001 following letters of intent
between the Executive Director of the Good Samaritan Foundation
and Vice Chancellor of Tumaini University and Drs. Paul Courtright
& Susan Lewallen of the KCCO.The KCCO is dedicated to the
elimination of avoidable blindness through programmes, training,
and research focusing on the delivery of sustainable and replicable
community ophthalmology services. The KCCO is co-directed by Dr.
Paul Courtright, and Dr. Susan Lewallen. The KCCO exists as a
centre within Good Samaritan Foundation.
  More about KCCO

What is Community
Ophthalmology?


KCMC College/KCMC Eye
Department and KCCO

Board of Advisors to KCCO

Donor and Suppurtors of KCCO
KCCO STAFF
POSITION
E-MAIL
Dr. Paul Courtright, DR, PhD
Director
pcourtright@kcco.net
Mr. Edson Eliah Mwaipopo
Deputy Director
eeliah@kcco.net
Dr. Susan Lewallen, MD
Research Advisor
slewallen@kcco.net
Ms. Elizabeth Kishiki
Childhood Cataract & Low Vision
Coordinator
ekishiki@kcco.net
Mr. Makoye Pastory
Ophthalmic Resource Centre
Coordinator for Eastern Africa.
orcea@kcco.net
Mr. Genes Mng'anya
Administration & Finance
manager
genes@kcco.net
Ms. Marceline Finda
Microfinance & Eye Care
Coordinator
marcelinefinda@gmail.com
Mr.Titus Nyange
Sustainability Planner
tnyange@kcco.net
Kilimanjaro Centre for Community Ophthalmology Tanzania Ltd. I  PO Box 2254 I  Moshi, Tanzania I  Tel: 255 27 2753547 I kcco@kcco.net